The nomination period for this year’s Minnesota Preservation Awards is now closed! 

Thank you to all who submitted nominations from across Minnesota.  We will announce the winners of this year’s awards soon, so stay tuned!

Save the Date!

Our Annual Benefit takes place on October 3rd at the Nicollet Island Pavilion in Minneapolis. More details and registration coming soon!

Explore Past MPA Winners Here