Contact Us

Preservation Alliance of Minnesota
416 Landmark Center
75 West 5th Street
Saint Paul, MN 55102

Phone – 651.293.9047

Facebook & InstagramTwitter for PAM

Doug Gasek, Executive Director
dgasek@mnpreservation.org 

Erin Dorbin, Southeast Partnership Coordinator
edorbin@mnpreservation.org

Erin Hanafin Berg, Field Services and Programs Manager
ehberg@mnpreservation.org 

Natalie Heneghen, Program Assistant
nheneghan@mnpreservation.org 

Nicole Lindemyer, Education Coordinator
nlindemyer@mnpreservation.org

Anne M. Ketz, Real Estate Coordinator
aketz@mnpreservation.org  

Emily Northey, Main Street Program Coordinator
enorthey@mnpreservation.org 

Denise Sykora, Program Assistant
dsykora@mnpreservation.org 

Todd Wright, Development Director
twright@mnpreservation.org