Contact Us

Preservation Alliance of Minnesota
416 Landmark Center
75 West 5th Street
Saint Paul, MN 55102

Phone – 651.293.9047

Facebook & Twitter for PAM

Facebook & Twitter for Minnesota Main Street

Facebook for Cornerstone Academy

 

Doug Gasek, Executive Director
dgasek@mnpreservation.org 

Erin Hanafin Berg, Field Services and Programs Manager
ehberg@mnpreservation.org 

Chris Brown, Field Services Project Assistant 
cbrown@mnpreservation.org

Emily Northey, Main Street Program Coordinator
enorthey@mnpreservation.org 

Will O’Keefe, Real Estate Program Coordinator
wokeefe@mnpreservation.org 

Beth Rutledge, Education Coordinator

brutledge@mnpreservation.org 

Ramona Haines, Development Coordinator
rhaines@mnpreservation.org