Meet the Board


Each member of our Board is an ambassador of PAM, dedicated to preservation awareness and action. The PAM Board is comprised of professionals in fields such as architecture, preservation, construction, engineering and law.


President: Steve Knight, Minneapolis – Weis Builders
Vice President: Vanessa Matiski, Saint Paul
Vice President: Ryan Sailer, Minneapolis – Timberland Partners
Vice President: Chris Sherman, Minneapolis – Sherman Associates
Treasurer: Aaron Martin, CPA, St. Paul – Mahoney, Ulbrich, Christiansen & Russ P.A.
Secretary: Jane Bisel, Rochester – Blue Planet Museum Consulting



Carey Hoel, Woodbury – Marketplace Commercial Partners
Collin Kaas, Minneapolis – Kaas Wilson Architects
Jennifer Kirby, Farmington – Kirby Fine Homes
Nick Place, Saint Louis Park – Bridgewater Bank
Tony Simmons, Minneapolis – The Simmons Group
Mike St. Martin, Saint Paul – Loucks